تحميل ...

اكتشف الموارد لتقليل إهدارها

اتصل بنا اليوم!
1

إعادة التدوير والتحويل إلى سماد

اكتشف نصائح وموارد مفيدة لإعادة التدوير والتسميد في المنزل:

التفكيكية

قدرت وكالة حماية البيئة ذلك حول  يفتح في نافذة جديدة600 مليون طن من مواد البناء والهدم تم التخلص منها في الولايات المتحدة في عام 2018. وتأتي هذه المواد المهملة من عمليات هدم وتجديدات المباني ويبلغ وزنها الإجمالي  يفتح في نافذة جديدةأي أكثر من ضعف النفايات الصلبة البلدية الأخرى السنوية في الولايات المتحدة. طريقة رائعة لتحويل هذه النفايات من مكبات النفايات وإعطاء المواد القابلة للإصلاح حياة ثانية من خلال التفكيك.

التفكيك هو عملية تفكيك المبنى ، قطعة قطعة ، وإنقاذ الأجهزة والمواد بدلاً من هدمها. يصل إلى  يفتح في نافذة جديدةيمكن إعادة تدوير 70٪ من المواديفتح ملف PDF ، وتصل إلى  يفتح في نافذة جديدةيمكن إعادة استخدام 25٪ من المواديفتح ملف PDF  في تفكيك المنزل. يمكن القيام بذلك بطريقتين: شريط ناعم أو تفكيك كامل.

فوائد التفكيك:

التفكيك هو بديل تكلفة تنافسية لهدم المباني التقليدية. من خلال إعادة استخدام مواد البناء ، يمكن تحقيق العديد من الفوائد البيئية والاجتماعية ، بما في ذلك: 

  • تقليل استهلاك الموارد الجديدة
  • خلق سوق ذي قيمة مضافة من النفايات
  • التقليل من مخلفات المكب والتلوث
  • توسيع فرص العمل ومهارات تنمية القوى العاملة

موارد مفيدة:

انشروا كلمة التفكيك! شارك هذه الرسومات على صفحات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك.

رسم التفكيك 1
رسم التفكيك 2

النفايات الخطرة

النفايات الخطرة هي النفايات الخطرة أو التي يحتمل أن تكون ضارة بصحتنا أو بيئتنا. يمكن أن تكون النفايات الخطرة سوائل أو مواد صلبة أو غازات أو حمأة. يمكن أن تكون منتجات تجارية مهملة ، مثل سوائل التنظيف أو مبيدات الآفات ، أو المنتجات الثانوية لعمليات التصنيع. تخلص من النفايات الخطرة بشكل صحيح.

1

مساومات EcoBuilding

يفتح في نافذة جديدةمساومات EcoBuilding هو أكبر متجر لمواد البناء المستعملة في نيو إنجلاند ، ويقدم صفقات لا تصدق على المواد الفائضة والمعاد استخدامها! EcoBuilding Bargains مؤسسة تابعة لمركز EcoTechnology.

اتصل بنا بخصوص مساومات EcoBuilding
اتصل بنا (413) 788-6900 يفتح طالب الهاتف   البريد:  ecobuildingbargains@cetonline.org

Loading...

Discover Resources to Waste Less

Contact us today!
1

Recycling and Composting

Discover useful tips and resources for recycling and composting at home:

Deconstruction

The EPA estimated that around  opens in a new window600 million tons of construction and demolition materials were thrown away in the U.S. in 2018. These discarded materials come from building demolitions and renovations and their total weight is  opens in a new windowmore than double that of all other yearly U.S. municipal solid waste. A great way to divert this waste from landfills and give salvageable materials a second life is through deconstruction.

Deconstruction is the process of taking a building apart, piece by piece, and salvaging appliances and materials instead of demolishing it. Up to  opens in a new window70% of materials can be recycledopens PDF file , and up to  opens in a new window25% of materials can be reusedopens PDF file  in a home deconstruction. This can be done in two ways: a soft strip or a full deconstruction.

Benefits of Deconstruction:

Deconstruction is a cost competitive alternative to conventional building demolition. By reusing building materials, many environmental and social benefits can be realized, including: 

  • Reducing the consumption of new resources
  • Creating value-added market from waste materials
  • Minimizing landfill waste and pollution
  • Expanding job opportunities and workforce development skills

Helpful Resources:

Spread the word about deconstruction! Share these graphics to your social media pages.

Deconstruction Graphic 1
Deconstruction Graphic 2

Hazardous Waste

Hazardous waste is waste that is dangerous or potentially harmful to our health or the environment. Hazardous wastes can be liquids, solids, gases, or sludges. They can be discarded commercial products, like cleaning fluids or pesticides, or the by-products of manufacturing processes. Dispose of hazardous waste properly.

1

EcoBuilding Bargains

opens in a new windowEcoBuilding Bargains is the largest used building materials store in New England, offering incredible deals on reused and surplus materials! EcoBuilding Bargains is an enterprise of the Center for EcoTechnology.

CONTACT US about EcoBuilding Bargains
Call: (413) 788-6900opens phone dialer   Email:  ecobuildingbargains@cetonline.org