انضم الينا

في CET ، نعتقد أن كل واحد منا لديه القدرة على إحداث فرق. أصبحت الحاجة إلى معالجة تغير المناخ وبناء انتقال عادل ومنصف إلى اقتصاد منخفض الكربون أكثر إلحاحًا من أي وقت مضى. مع ما يقرب من خمسة عقود من التأثير الهادف على مجتمعنا واقتصادنا وبيئتنا ، نعلم أن مهمتنا تبدأ معك.

انقر هنا للحصول على الوظائف الشاغرة

المميزات

  • إجازة ، ووقت شخصي ، ومرض.

  • 13 إجازة مدفوعة الأجر بما في ذلك خمس عطلات عائمة لاستخدامها وفقًا لتقديرك.

  • التأمين الطبي وتأمين الأسنان.

  • 403 (ب) خطة تقاعد بنسبة 3٪ مطابقة للشركة بعد 6 أشهر

  • تأمين على الحياة و AD&D

  • تأمين الرؤية ، وتأمين العجز قصير الأمد وطويل الأمد ، وتأمين إضافي على الحياة

تعرف على المزيد حول مزايانا هنا. 

قيمنا الأساسية

عاطفي

نحن متحمسون لمهمتنا البيئية

نحن نعمل بجد

نحن نهتم بعملائنا وزملائنا ومجتمعنا

نحن نمرح في وظائفنا

الفئة الاحترافية

نحن من ذوي الخبرة والموضوعية ونؤسس عملنا على العلم

نحن نعمل بنزاهة

نحن ودودون وودودون للجميع

نسأل دائمًا "كيف يمكننا أن نفعل ما هو أفضل؟"

عملية

نحن نقدم حلولًا مبتكرة وعملية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة

نحصل على نتائج

نحن نفعل ما نقول

الالتزام بالتنوع والمساواة والشمول (DEI)

يلتزم مركز EcoTechnology ببناء مكان عمل متنوع ومنصف وشامل حيث يشعر جميع الموظفين بالترحيب والأمان والتقدير. اعتبارًا من عام 2020 ، شرعنا في استكشاف متعدد السنوات لكيفية دمج هذا الالتزام بشكل أكثر شمولاً ومدروسًا في جميع أنحاء المنظمة.

نتواصل بانتظام حول مبادرات DEI أثناء تقدمها ونسعى للحصول على مدخلات موظفينا ومجلس الإدارة والشركاء الخارجيين في مراحل مختلفة من هذه العملية. لضمان أن تصبح DEI طبيعة ثانية للجميع ومتكاملة تمامًا في مهمتنا ، فإننا ندرس سبعة مجالات تشغيلية (القيم التنظيمية ، والحوكمة ، والتخطيط والمراقبة ، والتواصل والمشاركة ، وتطوير الموظفين ، والبنية التحتية التنظيمية ، والخدمات والتفاعلات) وتحديد حيث يمكننا تعزيز الهياكل والعمليات لدعم DEI.

نحن نشجع بشدة المتقدمين المتنوعين على التقديم. يمكنك تضمين مهام الخدمة العسكرية وأي عمل تم التحقق منه يتم إجراؤه على أساس تطوعي. CET هو صاحب عمل ومزود تكافؤ الفرص. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة أو تحتاج إلى مساعدة في تقديم طلبك ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني hr@cetonline.org.

مركز التكنولوجيا البيئية (CET) هو صاحب عمل يتسم بتكافؤ الفرص (EEO). تلتزم CET بسياسة عدم التمييز وتكافؤ الفرص لجميع الموظفين والمتقدمين للتوظيف.

أسئلة وأجوبة التوظيف

ستتلقى ردًا آليًا عند التقدم لوظيفة. يرجى التحقق من مجلد البريد غير الهام الخاص بك للتأكد من أنك تتلقى اتصالات مهمة منا. سوف نتصل بك لإجراء مقابلة إذا كانت خلفيتك تلبي احتياجاتنا. إذا لم تسمع منا ، فستتلقى إشعارًا بالبريد الإلكتروني عندما نغلق المركز.

ليس لدى CET برنامج تطوعي. للتعرف على برنامج EcoFellowship الخاص بنا للمهنيين الناشئين ، انقر هنا.

من غير القانوني في ولاية ماساتشوستس طلب أو إدارة اختبار كشف الكذب كشرط للتوظيف أو استمرار العمل. يعاقب صاحب العمل الذي يخالف هذا القانون بالعقوبات الجنائية والمسؤولية المدنية. MGL الفصل 149 ، القسم 19 ب

Join Our Team

AT CET, we believe that each of us has the power to make a difference. The need to tackle climate change and build a just and equitable transition to the low-carbon economy is more urgent than ever. With nearly five decades of meaningful impact on our community, economy, and environment, we know that our mission starts with you.

Click Here for Open Positions

Benefits

  • Vacation, personal, and sick time.

  • 13 paid holidays including five floating holidays to be used at your discretion.

  • Medical and dental insurance.

  • 403(b) retirement plan with 3% company match after 6 months

  • Life and AD&D insurance

  • Vision, short-term and long-term disability insurance, and additional life insurance

Learn more about our benefits here. 

Our Core Values

Passionate

We are passionate about our environmental mission

We work hard

We care about our customers, co-workers and community

We have fun at our jobs

Professional

We are experienced, objective and base our work on science

We work with integrity

We are friendly and approachable to all

We always ask “how can we do even better?”

Practical

We offer innovative, practical and cost-effective solutions

We get results

We do as we say

Commitment to Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI)

The Center for EcoTechnology is committed to building a diverse, equitable, and inclusive workplace where all employees feel welcomed, safe, and valued. As of 2020, we have embarked on a multi-year exploration of how to integrate this commitment more thoroughly and thoughtfully throughout the organization.

We communicate regularly about DEI initiatives as they progress and seek our staff’s, Board’s, and external partners’ input at various stages of this process. To ensure that DEI becomes second nature to everyone and is fully integrated into our mission, we are examining seven operational domains (organizational values, governance, planning & monitoring, communication & engagement, staff development, organizational infrastructure, and services & interactions) and identifying where we can enhance the structures and processes in support of DEI.

We strongly encourage diverse applicants to apply. You may include military service assignments and any verified work performed on a volunteer basis. CET is an equal opportunity employer and provider. If you are having trouble or need assistance submitting your application, please email hr@cetonline.org.

The Center for EcoTechnology (CET) is an Equal Opportunity Employer (EEO). CET is committed to a policy of nondiscrimination and equal opportunity for all employees and applicants for employment.

Hiring FAQs

You will receive an automated response when you apply for a job. Please check your Junk folder to ensure that you receive important communications from us. We will contact you for an interview if your background meets our needs. If you do not hear from us, you will receive an email notification when we have closed the position.

CET does not have a volunteer program. To learn about our EcoFellowship program for emerging professionals, click here.

It is unlawful in Massachusetts to require or administer a lie detector test as a condition of employment or continued employment. An employer who violates this law shall be subject to criminal penalties and civil liability. MGL Ch.149, Section 19B