نبذة عنا إميلي سوزان جايلورد

لم تملأ هذا الكاتب بعد في أي تفاصيل.
حتى الآن ، أنشأت Emily Susan Gaylord 49 تدوينة.

CET تعلن عن الرئيس الجديد ، Ashley Muspratt: كيف يخطط القائد الجديد في CET لتحقيق الأهداف المناخية الطموحة

By |2022-05-10T11:59:25-04:0010 مايو، 2022|خبر صحفى|

بحلول عام 2030 ، يجب أن تكون انبعاثات الكربون في ولاية ماساتشوستس أقل بنسبة 50٪ من مستويات عام 1990 ، وتهدف الولاية إلى الوصول إلى صافي الصفر بحلول عام 2050. تتوافق هذه الأهداف مع الأهداف الفيدرالية لتقليل الانبعاثات بنسبة تزيد عن 50٪ دون مستويات عام 2005 بحلول عام 2030. السباق مستمر ، و أشلي موسبرات ، على رأس مركز التكنولوجيا البيئية (CET) ، لديها

البليك يفوز بجائزة الريادة البيئية لمركز التكنولوجيا البيئية

By |2022-04-08T15:13:48-04:008 أبريل، 2022|حاصل على جائزة آلان ولورا, خبر صحفى|

للإصدار الفوري ، اتصل بـ: John Majercak ، رئيس مركز EcoTechnology ، 413-586-7350 x228 Al Blake تحصل على جائزة القيادة البيئية لمركز EcoTechnology آل بليك تحصل على جائزة آلان سيلفرشتاين ولورا دوبستر للقيادة البيئية المجتمعية ، بيتسفيلد ، ماساتشوستس - آل بليك من بيكيت حصل على جائزة 2022 ألان سيلفرشتاين ولورا دوبستر عن

تواصل CET تقديم المساعدة الغذائية المهدرة في رود آيلاند بدعم من برنامج منح 11th Hour Racing

By |2021-09-14T09:23:35-04:0014 سبتمبر، 2021|إهدار طعام, خبر صحفى, تحويل النفايات|

يواصل مركز EcoTechnology (CET) تقديم المساعدة الغذائية المهدرة في رود آيلاند بدعم من برنامج منح 11th Hour Racing وفقًا لمجلس الدفاع عن الموارد الطبيعية (NRDC) ، فإن 40٪ من الطعام في الولايات المتحدة لا يؤكل. تقدر قيمة هذا الطعام المهدر بحوالي 165 مليار دولار سنويًا وعند التخلص منه في مكب النفايات ، فهو كذلك

بيان صحفي ، ReSource Ipswich: طورت Ipswich، MA أول برنامج لإزالة الكربون في الولاية.

By |2021-04-23T15:03:49-04:0023rd أبريل، 2021|خبر صحفى, غير مصنف|

* للإصدار الفوري * ReSource Ipswich Ipswich، MA طورت أول برنامج لإزالة الكربون في الولاية. إن إزالة الكربون ، وهي عملية خفض الكربون بشكل نشط ومتعمد ، هي عنصر حاسم في تحقيق الأهداف المناخية الصارمة لعام 2050. طورت Ipswich، MA أول خطة عمل لإزالة الكربون في الولاية: ReSource Ipswich ، بالشراكة مع مركز EcoTechnology (CET)

بيان صحفي من وكالة حماية البيئة: أعلنت وكالة حماية البيئة عن 12 منحة للمجتمعات الصحية

By |2020-10-21T13:31:58-04:00أكتوبر 21st، 2020|غير مصنف|

البيانات الإخبارية من المنطقة 01 تعلن وكالة حماية البيئة عن منح 12 منحة مجتمعات صحية عبر أربع ولايات في نيو إنجلاند كجزء من شهر صحة الأطفال 10/21/2020 معلومات الاتصال: Mikayla Rumph (rumph.mikayla@epa.govإنشاء بريد إلكتروني جديد) (617) 918-1016 بوسطن - كجزء من احتفالها المستمر بشهر صحة الأطفال ، هذا الأسبوع ، تعلن وكالة حماية البيئة الأمريكية (EPA) عن منح 12 منحة مجتمعية صحية

العودة إلى أعلى

EmilyG.

About Emily Susan Gaylord

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Emily Susan Gaylord has created 50 blog entries.

Finding Success with Reusable Takeout Containers

By |2022-06-27T17:24:07-04:00June 27th, 2022|Climate Change, Composting, Food Waste|

Reusable take-out container programs are a circular approach to help prevent the waste created by single-use disposable options that often cannot be recycled. The Center for EcoTechnology (CET) helps guide restaurants in reducing food waste and waste from take-out containers. As part of this assistance, CET is spotlighting businesses and institutions across the Northeast that

CET Announces New President, Ashley Muspratt: How CET’s Newest Leader Plans to Meet Ambitious Climate Goals

By |2022-05-10T11:59:25-04:00May 10th, 2022|Press Release|

By 2030, Massachusetts carbon emissions must be 50% below 1990 levels, and the state aims to reach Net Zero by 2050. These goals align with federal targets to reduce emissions by over 50% below 2005 levels by 2030. The race is on, and Ashley Muspratt, at the helm of the Center for EcoTechnology (CET), has

Al Blake Earns Center for EcoTechnology’s Environmental Leadership Award

By |2022-04-08T15:13:48-04:00April 8th, 2022|Alan and Laura Award Recipient, Press Release|

For Immediate Release Contact: John Majercak, Center for EcoTechnology President, 413-586-7350 x228 Al Blake Earns Center for EcoTechnology’s Environmental Leadership Award Al Blake Receives 2022 Alan Silverstein and Laura Dubester Award for Community Environmental Leadership   Pittsfield, MA – Al Blake of Becket has received the 2022 Alan Silverstein and Laura Dubester Award for

CET continues Providing Wasted Food Assistance in Rhode Island with Support from 11th Hour Racing’s grant program

By |2021-09-14T09:23:35-04:00September 14th, 2021|Food Waste, Press Release, Waste Diversion|

The Center for EcoTechnology (CET) continues Providing Wasted Food Assistance in Rhode Island with Support from 11th Hour Racing’s grant program According to the Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC), 40% of food in the USA goes uneaten. This wasted food is valued at approximately $165 billion annually and when disposed of in a landfill, is

Press Release, ReSource Ipswich: Ipswich, MA has developed the first decarbonization program in the state.

By |2021-04-23T15:03:49-04:00April 23rd, 2021|Press Release, Uncategorized|

*For Immediate Release* ReSource Ipswich Ipswich, MA has developed the first decarbonization program in the state. Decarbonization, the act of actively and intentionally reducing carbon, is a critical component of meeting the aggressive 2050 climate goals. Ipswich, MA has developed the first-in-state decarbonization action plan: ReSource Ipswich, in partnership with the Center for EcoTechnology (CET)

Go to Top